HomeContactImprint Deutsch Polska
MENU

Stainless steel perfection – made in Germany

Contact details & sales structure

Our location in Husum comes from a long history of involvement in Northern Germany. We are proud to produce up here by the North Sea, playing our part in supporting local business and jobs. We have motivated professionals on state-of-the-art machines developing innovative products in excellent quality, placing special emphasis on cooperation between departments and disciplines from technicians and customer consultants to production and shipping. That's what it takes to provide every one of our customers with a custom product made to measure.

Our powerful consulting and installation team travels the nation for our customers.


Foreign countries

Jasmin Beckmann
Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-7702
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-87702
j.beckmann@wiedemann-technik.de

Sales areas in Germany and contact details


Please click on the map to show the details of your contact in this area.

North – Head Office Husum

Wiedemann GmbH
Siemensstraße 16-18
25813 Husum

Phone: +49 4841 778-0
Fax: +49 4841 1687

E-Mail: info@wiedemann-technik.de


Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

North-East


Rainer Dahlitz
Field Sales Germany / East
Tel: +49 (0)171/5184529
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-741
r.dahlitz@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

North-West


Christian Wüste
Field Sales / Germany North
Tel: +49 (0)175/1855424
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-789
c.wueste@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

South-East


Torsten Kinne
Field Sales Germany / South-East
Tel: +49 (0)151/57446190
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8367
t.kinne@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

South


Thomas Bertels
Field Sales Germany / South
Tel: +49 (0)176/17877866
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8365
t.bertels@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

South-West


Günter Rummel
Field Sales Germany / South-West
Tel: +49 (0)176/17877868
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8363
g.rummel@wiedemann-technik.de

Klaus Walter
Field Sales
Tel: +49 (0)171/3808853
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-9368
k.walter@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

West


Martin Rothkegel
Field Sales Germany / West
Tel: +49 (0)171/5817726
Fax: +49 (0)2680/987516
m.rothkegel@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

Austria


Klaus Urban
Sales Austria
Tel: +43(0)676/6219778
Fax: +49(0)4841/778-369
k.urban@wiedemann-technik.de

Our field personnel specialised in doors & windows for the German market is:

Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de

Field sales

Hans-Hermann Vagt
Head of Field Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-714
Fax: +49 (0)4841/1687
h.vagt@wiedemann-technik.de
Thorsten Röpe
Doors & windows
Tel: +49 (0)151/16114351
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-786
t.roepe@wiedemann-technik.de
Christian Wüste
Field Sales / Germany North
Tel: +49 (0)175/1855424
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-789
c.wueste@wiedemann-technik.de
Rainer Dahlitz
Field Sales Germany / East
Tel: +49 (0)171/5184529
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-741
r.dahlitz@wiedemann-technik.de
Martin Rothkegel
Field Sales Germany / West
Tel: +49 (0)171/5817726
Fax: +49 (0)2680/987516
m.rothkegel@wiedemann-technik.de
Torsten Kinne
Field Sales Germany / South-East
Tel: +49 (0)151/57446190
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8367
t.kinne@wiedemann-technik.de
Thomas Bertels
Field Sales Germany / South
Tel: +49 (0)176/17877866
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8365
t.bertels@wiedemann-technik.de
Günter Rummel
Field Sales Germany / South-West
Tel: +49 (0)176/17877868
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8363
g.rummel@wiedemann-technik.de

Sales director

Thomas Wiemann
Sales director
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-0
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-1687
t.wiemann@wiedemann-technik.de

Drainage technology, floor drains & channels

Matthias Bohm
Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-35
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-835
m.bohm@wiedemann-technik.de
Linda Michelsen
Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-25
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-825
l.michelsen@wiedemann-technik.de
Steffen Thelemann
Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-202
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-8202
s.thelemann@wiedemann-technik.de

Doors & windows

Stefan Kaste
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-15
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-815
s.kaste@wiedemann-technik.de
Thorben Andresen
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-757
Fax: +49 (0)4841/1687
th.andresen@wiedemann-technik.de
Axel Tank
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-37
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-837
a.tank@wiedemann-technik.de

Control cabinets

Nils Petersen
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-27
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-827
n.petersen@wiedemann-technik.de
Eike Jonathan Bahlo
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-767
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-827
e.j.bahlo@wiedemann-technik.de

Hygiene and furnishing elements

Hermann Overmann
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-38
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-838
h.overmann@wiedemann-technik.de

Special commissions

Dirk Hartmann
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-65
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-865
d.hartmann@wiedemann-technik.de
Dirk Scheder
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-34
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-834
d.scheder@wiedemann-technik.de
Björn Harwardt
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-58
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-858
b.harwardt@wiedemann-technik.de

Crash guards & edge protectors, pipe leadthrough & manhole cover

Hermann Overmann
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-38
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-838
h.overmann@wiedemann-technik.de
Dirk Scheder
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-34
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-834
d.scheder@wiedemann-technik.de

Drainage technology – outdoor/Exterior design elements

Stephan Mück
Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-24
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-824
s.mueck@wiedemann-technik.de
Sven Tensfeld
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-29
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-829
s.tensfeld@wiedemann-technik.de

Export

Jasmin Beckmann
Sales
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-7702
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-87702
j.beckmann@wiedemann-technik.de
Siemensstraße 16 – 18
25813 Husum

Tel.: +49-(0)4841/ 778-0
Fax: +49-(0)4841/ 1687
info@wiedemann-technik.de