HomeContactImprint Deutsch Polska
MENU

Brochure "Control cabinets"

Brochure control cabinets (PDF)

Control cabinets

As well as manufacturing ready-to-install products, Wiedemann-Technik has also made a name for itself as a supplier of machine components. This is why control cabinets and control panel systems are also part of our standard range of products.

Our stainless steel control cabinets and control panel systems are very resistant to corrosion, ensuring a long service life. Virtually no dirt or bacteria can stick to surfaces that are polished, shot-peened with glass pellets, varnished or powder-coated, enabling easy and hygienic cleaning.

Three different seal systems ensure that no moisture can penetrate to cause damage. The casings of Wiedemann switch cabinets are of course manufactured conform to protection class IP 54-69K. These products are therefore also suitable for use in plant and mechanical engineering for plants dealing with sensitive pharmaceuticals, chemicals and foodstuffs.

We build each control cabinet to your specifications, which means that we can always implement special dimensions and designs.

Your inquiry
I have a question / I need an offer
Please send me your brochure
Please call me back
Please arrange a meeting with a field specialist
Your contact
Nils Petersen
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-27
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-827
n.petersen@wiedemann-technik.de
Eike Jonathan Bahlo
Sales & Engineering
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-767
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-827
e.j.bahlo@wiedemann-technik.de
Siemensstraße 16 – 18
25813 Husum

Tel.: +49-(0)4841/ 778-0
Fax: +49-(0)4841/ 1687
info@wiedemann-technik.de

HomeImpressumKontaktDatenschutz English Polska
MENU

Katalog "Schaltschränke"

Download Katalog (PDF)
Katalog (Blätterversion)

Schaltschränke

Neben der Herstellung einbaufertiger Produkte haben wir uns von Wiedemann-Technik auch in der Zulieferung von Maschinenkomponenten stark gemacht. So zählen ebenso Schaltschränke und Schaltpultanlagen zu unserem Standardprogramm.

Unsere Schaltschränke oder Schaltpulte aus Edelstahl zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und somit einer langen Lebensdauer aus. Ebenso können sich auf den geschliffenen, VA-korngestrahlten, lackierten oder pulverbeschichteten Oberflächen kaum Schmutz und Bakterien festsetzen, was eine leichte und hygienische Reinigung ermöglicht.

Drei unterschiedliche Dichtungssysteme sichern, dass keine Feuchtigkeit eindringen und Schaden verursachen kann. Natürlich werden die Gehäuse der Wiedemann-Schaltschränke und -Schaltpulte nach IP Schutzart von IP 54 bis IP 69K gefertigt. Daher eignen sich diese Produkte vor allem für den Anlagen- und Maschinenbau im Bereich sensibler Pharmazie-, Chemie- und Lebensmittelbetriebe.

Jeden Schaltschrank konstruieren wir nach Ihren Vorgaben, sodass Sondermaße und Sonderkonstruktionen jederzeit umgesetzt werden können.

Ihre Anfrage
Ich habe eine Frage zu diesem Produkt oder benötige ein Angebot
Bitte senden Sie einen Prospekt zu
Ich wünsche einen Rückruf
Ich wünsche einen Beratungstermin mit einem Außendienstmitarbeiter
Ansprechpartner
Nils Petersen
Vertrieb & Technik
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-27
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-827
n.petersen@wiedemann-technik.de
Eike Jonathan Bahlo
Vertrieb & Technik
Tel: +49 (0)4841/778-767
Fax: +49 (0)4841/778-827
e.j.bahlo@wiedemann-technik.de
Siemensstraße 16 – 18
25813 Husum

Tel.: +49-(0)4841/ 778-0
Fax: +49-(0)4841/ 1687
info@wiedemann-technik.de
powered by webEdition CMS